Mostly a triangular fight in Belgaum


A B Patil
A B Patil

A.B.Patil JD(s) a congress loyalist for years recently joined the JD(S) a week ago as he was denied a ticket and now has filed papers from the Janata Dal Secular.  




 Other 8 people also field in their papers yesterday they are Ramachandra Mareppa Torgal, Ashok Pandappa Hanaji, Vijaykumar Jinadatt Upadhya, Ismail Magdum Sadiqunnisa, Kasturi Basangouda Bhovi, Yellappa Miraj Belgaumkar and Ramangouda Siddangouda Patil, all independents; and Vinay Appayyagouda Patil of the Janata Dal (Secular). The total number of nominations field for Belgaum are 13.

 In Belgaum the fight would be a Triangular one between Suresh Angadi BJP, Amarsinh Patil Congress, & A.B.Patil JD(s).


To get Instant and Live updates from AllAboutBelgaum please save this number 73386 16624 and send a msg on WhatsApp START AAB.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here