belagavi news


New Managing Committee of The Belgaum Chamber of Commerce & Industries

Photo of author

chamberIn the Managing Committee Meeting of The Belgaum Chamber of Commerce & Industries, Belgaum held on Thursday 7th August at 5:30 pm at Raosaheb Gogte hall, Udyambag, Belgaum the new management committee for the year 2014-15 were elected unanimously.

1. Shri. Dilip K Tilve. -President

2. Shri.Venkatesh Sarnobat – Sr.Vice President

3. Shri.Mahesh B Bagi- II Vice President

4. Shri.Prashant D Jedi- Hon.Secretary

5. Shri. Shridhar K Uppin – Jt.Hon.Secretary

6. Shri.Satish N Gourgonda – Hon.Treasurer


Past President Shri.Mohan Ijare congratulated the new incoming team & said they have to contribute themselves into the development of Chamber & look into the problems faced by Industries and Traders.

Past President Shri.Balappa Kagganagi in his word’s congratulated both incoming & outgoing team and expressed his heartiest wishes for the new team & also, said the pending projects should be completed and the new Centralised office opening should be done by October end.


Leave a Comment