Belagavi Dakshin Complete list of candidates with age, cases, assets

Photo of author

By uday

Presenting the comprehensive list of candidates vying for the Belagavi Dakshin Assembly constituency, complete with their age, education, assets, and any legal cases against them. This information is crucial for voters to make informed decisions and exercise their democratic rights.

NoCandidate NamePartyAgeEducationAssetsCasesSymbol
1Abhayakumar Patilabhay-patilBJP53ITI, SSLC10+ Crore3Lotus
2Noorahmmad MullaNoor-mulla-south-aapAAP44SSLC75 + Lakhs0Broom
3Prabhavati MastmardiPrabhavati mastmardiINC47D Pharma5+ Crore6Hand
4SHRINIVAS TALUKARtalukarJanata Dal (Secular)55PUC 2Nil1A lady farmer carrying paddy on her head
5HANAMANTH MADIWALARmadliwar hanamKarnataka Rashtra Samithi43SSLC20 + Lakhs0Battery torch
6Bharat Gotibharat gotiIND26SSLCNil0Pot
7Ramakant KoduskarRamakant KonduskarIND51PUC 23+ Crore15Truck
8KEMP SANTOSHkemp santoshIND37SSLC1+ Crore0Ganna Kisan
Assets of the Candidate alone have been taken into consideration as filed in the Affidavit
Disclaimer: The above details are displayed based on data entry done. For authentic data/true copy , the respective Returning Officer should be contacted. E&OE

Leave a Comment