dori-aab-festive-2022 (1)


Ahmedabad – Yesvantpur Suvidha Special Train Via Belagavi (16 Trips)

Photo of author

By editor

Train No. 06504 Ahmedabad-Yesvantpur Suvidha Special train will depart from Ahmedabad at 00.25 hrs o­n Wednesday and will reach Belagavi at 22:50 hrs the o­n same day and will reach Yesvantpur at 11.55 hrs. the next day (Thursday). This train will run o­n 06th, 13th & 20th of April and 01st, 08th, 15th, 22nd & 29th of June, 2016.

Similarly in return direction, Train No. 06503 Yesvantpur – Ahmedabad Suvidha Special train will depart from Yesvantpur at 13.45 hrs o­n Monday and reach Belagavi at 00:30 hrs the next day and will reach Ahmedabad at 20.40 hrs. o­n second day (Tuesday). This train will run o­n 04th, 11th & 18th of April, 30th of May and 06th, 13th, 20th & 27th of June, 2016.


The train will halt at Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Surat, Vasai Road, Kalyan, Lonavala, Pune, Satara, Miraj, Ghataprabha, Belagavi, Dharwad, Hubballi, Davanagere, Birur, Arsikere and Tumakuru stations in both the directions.

The train will have AC II Tier, AC III Tier and Sleeper Class Coaches.

The booking for first three trips of Train No 06504 Ahmedabad-Yesvantpur Suvidha special train will be opened from 31st March, 2016at all PRS counters and IRCTC website.


Leave a Comment