Angadi from Belgaum and Katti from Chikkodi for BJP

Photo of author

The Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party met today under the Presidentship of Shri Rajnath Singh.

Meeting was attended by Shri L.K. Advani, Chairman, BJP Parliamentary Party, Smt. Sushma Swaraj, Leader of Opposition (Lok Sabha), Shri Arun Jaitley, Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha) and all the members of the Central Election Committee of the BJP.

The Committee has decided to contest  Suresh C. Angadi for the Belgaum constituency and Ramesh V. Katti for Chikkodi constituency for the ensuing Lok Sabha Elections 2014.

Leave a Comment