belagavi news


Belgaum Rural Constituency complete Candidate list

Photo of author

Belgaum Rural Constituency
Sl. No.Name of CandidatePartyAgeGenderAssetsEducation
1Ashok GovekarJDS49 M1.18 Crores6th STD
2Laxmi HebbalkarCongress38 F8 CroresMA political Science from Mysore University
3Sanjay PatilBJP44M7.44 CroresDAE from Gomatesh Ply Tech Belgaum
4Bhalchandra ChavanBSR Congress 44 M1,30,000 SSLC – Sardars HS
5Sidagoud ModagiJDU39 M2,98,500 PUC -Ankalgi
6Sunanda PatilKJP60F2 croresPUC – Kagwad
7Anandswami GADDADEVARMATHIND 36M 11,54,77,511
8Mohan KinekarIND 58M 27,76,572
A: 78,00,000
BSc GSS college – Belgaum
9Jayshri KhanapurIND48 FBA- Lingraj College
10Balasaheb SattigeriIND60M19,76,500
11Malpe N BhatIND43M1,14,000SSLC Benyon Smith
12Shivaji SuntakarIND-MES53MSelf:4,57,500   spouse: 2,50,000 Immovable:  15,00,000 B.Sc,From G.S.SC College
Belgaum Rural Candidates
Belgaum Rural Candidates

2 thoughts on “Belgaum Rural Constituency complete Candidate list”

  1. Mr sanjay B Patil is the real worker he done so many works in last 5 years we all suport him one more chance to complete the pending works we dont want any party here we want our candidate JAI SAJAY DADA PATIL ALL THE BEST YOU SHOULD BECOME MINISTER

    • Look at his assets 178% he must be fit to advise Indian finance minister or Europe world bank to avoid recession.


Leave a Comment