Revision in timings of Hubballi – Dadar Express

Photo of author

By uday

Revision in timings of Train No. 17317 SSS Hubball-Dadar Express between SSS Hubballi–Kudachi stations with effect from February 29, 2024. The details of arrival and departure timings are as follows:

·This train will depart from SSS Hubballi at 15:40 hrs (instead of 15:00 hrs),

·Dharwad:16:02/16:04 hrs (previously 15:18/15:20 hrs)

·Alnawar: 16:39/16:40 hrs (previously 15:54/15:55 hrs)

·Londa: 17:18/17:20 hrs (previously 16:43/16:45 hrs)

·Belagavi: 18:15/18:20 hrs (previously 17:40/17:45 hrs)

·Ghataprabha: 19:20/19:21hrs (previously 18:49/18:50 hrs)

·Chikkodi Road: 19:35/19:36 hrs (previously 19:09/19:10 hrs)

·Raibag: 19:50/19:51 hrs (previously 19:19/19:20 hrs)

·Kudachi: 20:08/20:09 hrs (previously 19:34/19:35 hrs.)

Railway train
File Pic: Photo Shridhar Hulikavi

II.Regulation / Diversion of trains

Central Railway has notified the diversion / regulation of the following trains due to doubling works at Nimblak, Vilad, Vamburi stations. The details are as follows:

Regulation of train:

1.Train No. 12628 New Delhi–KSR Bengaluru Express journey commencing from New Delhi from 24.02.2024 to 28.02.2024 will be regulated for 30 mnutes over Central Railway Jurisdiction.

Diversion of trains:

1.Train No. 12627 KSR Bengaluru- New Delhi Express Journey commencing from KSR Bengaluru o­n 26.02.2024 & 28.02.2024 will be diverted to run via Daund, Pune, Lonavala, Karjat, Panvel, Kalyan, Igatpuri & Manmad stations.

2.Train No. 12780 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Vasco-Da-Gama Express Journey commencing from Hazrat Nizamuddin o­n 26.02.2024 & 28.02.2024 will be diverted to run via Manmad,Igatpuri, Kalyan, Panvel, Karjat, Lonavala & Pune stations.

3.Train No. 22685 Yesvantpur-Chandigarh Express Journey commencing from Yesvantpur o­n 28.02.2024 will be diverted to run via Miraj, Pune, Lonavala, Kalyan & Manmad stations.

Leave a Comment