Suresh Angadi BJP candidate for Belgaum

Photo of author

The state BJP Election Committee on Sunday finalised its candidates for nine out of a total of 28 Lok Sabha constituencies. Though the list was not announced, reliable sources in BJP told the Express that the names of Suresh Angadi (Belgaum). He is the sitting MP.

Source: Express Buzz

Leave a Comment