belagavi news


Three from Belagavi get Rajostava Award

Photo of author

This year 65 persons have been awarded the Rajotsava awards and 3 are from Belagavi district

Kempavva Harijan – Bayalaata (Performing arts)

Anant Teradal – Music

Ashok Shettar – Education

Anant Terdal

The Rajyotsava Prashasti or Rajyotsava Awards, the second highest civilian honor of the Karnataka state of India are conferred annually by the Karnataka Government on the occasion of the establishment of the state on 1 November celebrated as the Kannada Rajyotsava.

1 thought on “Three from Belagavi get Rajostava Award”

Leave a Comment