All India IPSC football tourney begins


ipscThe All India Inter School IPSC Football Tournament for the year 2013 was inaugurated today at PHOENIX RESIDENTIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL HONGA, Belgaum, tournament organized by Phoenix Residential Public School Honga, Belgaum.

Opening match- Welham boys school, Dehradun beat Phoenix residential public school Belgaum. (1:0)

Mr. Joe Gomes ( Senior Citizen of Belgaum and Founder of Royceton Gomes Memorial Football Cup Tournament) was the Chief guest on the occasion,

In this Tournment 11 teams from All over India have participated , the following are the names of the participating schools, Welham Boys School Deherdun, Modern Public School Delhi,Delhi Public School Delhi,Moti lal Nehru School Rai,Haryana,Mayo College Ajmer,Rajasthan,Bharathi Vidya Bhavan Gujarat, Sandur Residential School,Sandur,Rashtriya Military School Bangalore,Sainik School,Bijapur,Rashtirya Military School Belgaum, Phoenix Residential Public School,Honaga,Belgaum.


To get Instant and Live updates from AllAboutBelgaum please save this number 73386 16624 and send a msg on WhatsApp START AAB.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here