Belagavi to host India A vs South Africa A 4 day cricket match


The KSCA stadium at Auto Nagar, Belagavi will host a practice match Board President XI

vs South Africa A on 30 July 2018 (9.30 AM) and then India A vs South Africa A a 4-day match from August 4, 2018(9.30 AM).

With these matches, Belagavi will be marked on the international cricket calendar.

KSCA cricket stadium at auto Nagar Belagavi/Belgaum
KSCA cricket stadium at auto Nagar Belagavi/Belgaum

Rushab Pant, Karun Nayar, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajput will be part of India A.

Entry for the Match is FREE for All

Women’s T20 between India and Bangaldesh and a couple of Ranji Trophy matches have been played earlier on this KSCA stadium.


Board President XI team that is scheduled to play a three-day warm-up game against South Africa ‘A’ in Belagavi from 30 July.

BP XI for warm-up fixture against South Africa ‘A’: Ishan Kishan (C & WK), RR Sanjay, AR Eshwaran, Dhruv Shorey, Anmolpreet Singh, Ricky Bhui, Jalaj Saxena, Siddhesh Lad, Mihir Hirwani, DA Jadeja, Avesh Khan, Shivam Mavi, Ishaan Porel, Atith Seth.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here