Players shortlisted for Belgavi Panthers

Photo of author

Belgavi Panthers is the KPL team for Belgaum a franchise owned by Ms. Subash Enterprises (Mr. A. R. Nagesh) and Sangeetha Mobiles (Mr. L. Subhash Chandra).

11 players were shortlisted after trails at Bangalore. 5 of them will be eventually selected for the team.

The players are: Ronith More, Rahul Naik, Sachin Shinde, Nilesh Patil, Parappa Mardi, Wasm Hudili, Mohammed Jaffer, Nasrulla Haskari, Zeeshan Syed Ali, Manoj Tahsildhar and Ram Ling Patil.

Source: The Hindu

1 thought on “Players shortlisted for Belgavi Panthers”

Leave a Comment