Ronit More included in Rest of India squad

Photo of author


The All-India Senior Selection Committee has picked the Rest of India squad for the Patym Z R Irani Cup to be played against Vidarbha, winners of the Paytm Ranji Trophy 2018-19 in Nagpur from February 12-16.

Ronit More from Belagavi has been included in the Rest of India squad.

Rest of India squad: Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Hanuma Vihari, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Krishnappa Gowtham, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ankit Rajpoot, Tanveer Ul-Haq, Ronit More, Sandeep Warrier, Rinku Singh, Snell Patel.


Leave a Comment