belagavi news


Suresh Angadi name finalized for Belgaum Loksabha

Photo of author

angadi belgaumngadiAt a high level party meeting chaired by national president Rajnath Singh have decided upon 21 out of the 28 seats from Karnataka. 

With no major surprises Suresh Angadi will get the Belgaum ticket and Ramesh Katti for Chikkodi.

An official announcement is likely in a couple of days. 

Leave a Comment