Whistling Woodzs

Voters from Belagavi Rural Voted the most to Angadi


The voters from Belagavi Rural have voted the most in favour of Suresh Angadi, while voters of Saundatti-Yellamma have voted the least.

Data released by the Election commission shows Suresh Angadi of the BJP secured 117947 from Belagavi Rural constituency while voters of Belagavi Dakshin followed with 117590 and Gokak 104505.


Dr. Sadhunavar got highest votes from Saundatti (58502) while voters of Belagavi Dakshin voted him the least ( 27927).

Belagavi Rural 117947
Belagavi Dakshin 117590
Gokak 104505
Arabhavi 102715
Belagavi Uttar 83225
Ramdurg 81883
Bailhongal 80125
Saundatti 68666


  1. Suresh angadi majboori coz modi ji jaruri.
    Iam going to write a letter to Modi ji if this man does not stand on our expectation.

Leave a Reply