Ajaynagabhushan now ZP CEO


love dale belagavi

In a spree of transfers of Govt. officers Dr M N Ajaynagabhushan will now serve Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Belgaum in place of Govindaraju who has been transferred as Director, N R E G S RD and PR Department.

sonali sarnobat belagavi

Ajaynagabhushan would continue to hold additional charge of the post of Deputy Commissioner, Belgaum District as Dr.Ekrrop Caur is on leave for Training.

K H Kakanur, Additional Commissioner (Administration and Development), Regional Commissioner’s office, Belgaum will now serve as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Koppal.

Trinity Belagavi


  1. ಸರ,
    ತಮಗೆ ತುಂಬಾ ಸುಭಾಷಯಗಳು

    ವೈಭವ ತೇಲ್ವೆಕರ ಗಳತಗಾ ತಾ:ಚಕ್ಕೋಡಿ


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here