Belagavi will vote on April 17 – Bye elections

Photo of author

The Election Commission has decided to hold bye-elections to fill vacancy in Belagavi Parliamentary constituency after the same was vacant after the death of Shri Suresh Angadi.


Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 23.03.2021 (Tuesday)

Last Date of Nominations 30.03.2021 (Tuesday)

Date 31.03.2021 for Scrutiny of Nominationss (Wednesday)

Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 03.04.2021 (Saturday)

Date of Poll 17.04.2021 (Saturday)

Date of Counting 02.05.2021 (Sunday)

Date before which 04.05.2021 election shall be completed (Tuesday)

The Electoral Rolls for the aforesaid Parliamentary and Assembly Constituencies w.r.t 01.01.2021 as the qualifying date has been finally published.

april 17

0 thoughts on “Belagavi will vote on April 17 – Bye elections”

Leave a Comment