belagavi news


Winners of this weeks top commentors announced

Photo of author


Winners of the TOP 10 commentors  are announced.

We are giving you these E coupns in association with, a local site from Belgaum

The Rs.100 each E-coupons at stake for this give away have already reached the winners emails.


Prasad Parmaj, Pratima Raghavendra, Rahul Walvekar, Anvith, Shivanand, Harshad J, Vinod K, Sadiq, Akshay Potnis & Chetan Wilson.

All are ecoupons which have to be utilized for online purchases. has no responsibility if the coupon code does not work or is invalid. Our responsibility ceases as soon as we mail the coupon codes to your email.

About Get to know Real Deals by Real People. As the name says, the site helps you save big bucks on your online shopping bills. Users can submit coupon codes, deal, offers, tips etc and also vote on them. Follow us on to get the latest deal/offer updates.

0 thoughts on “Winners of this weeks top commentors announced”

Leave a Comment