belagavi news


Belagavi to host Sub-Junior Girls’ NFC Tier 2 in September

Photo of author

By uday

Tier 2 of the Sub-Junior Girls’ National Football Championship 2023-24 will take place in Belagavi from September 15-29, 2023.

The tournament will see 20 teams divided into four groups of five each, with the group winners progressing to the semi-finals. Last month, the groupings and fixtures for the Sub-Junior Girls’ NFC Tier 1 were announced, where 16 teams will compete for the title between September 3-13 in Amritsar, Punjab.

Sub-Junior Girls’ National Football Championship Tier 2 Draw and Fixtures-


Andaman & Nicobar, Telangana, Odisha, Chandigarh, Rajasthan

September 15: Andaman & Nicobar vs Chandigarh, Telangana vs Odisha

September 17: Rajasthan vs Odisha, Andaman & Nicobar vs Telangana

September 19: Chandigarh vs Telangana, Rajasthan vs Andaman & Nicobar

September 21: Odisha vs Andaman & Nicobar, Chandigarh vs Rajasthan

September 23: Telangana vs Rajasthan, Odisha vs Chandigarh

Sub Junior Girls NFC Website 800x500 1


Sikkim, Kerala, Uttar Pradesh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Tripura

September 16: Sikkim vs DNH&DD, Kerala vs Uttar Pradesh

September 18: Tripura vs Uttar Pradesh, Sikkim vs Kerala

September 20: DNH&DD vs Kerala, Tripura vs Sikkim

September 22: Uttar Pradesh vs Sikkim, DNH&DD vs Tripura

September 24: Kerala vs Tripura, Uttar Pradesh vs DNH&DD


Andhra Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Pondicherry, Delhi, Nagaland

September 15: Andhra Pradesh vs Delhi, Himachal Pradesh vs Pondicherry

September 17: Nagaland vs Pondicherry, Andhra Pradesh vs Himachal Pradesh

September 19: Delhi vs Himachal Pradesh, Nagaland vs Andhra Pradesh

September 21: Pondicherry vs Andhra Pradesh, Delhi vs Nagaland

September 23: Himachal Pradesh vs Nagaland, Pondicherry vs Delhi


Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh

September 16: Ladakh vs Lakshadweep, Jammu & Kashmir vs Karnataka

September 18: Madhya Pradesh vs Karnataka, Ladakh vs Jammu & Kashmir

September 20: Lakshadweep vs Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh vs Ladakh

September 22: Karnataka vs Ladakh, Lakshadweep vs Madhya Pradesh

September 24: Jammu & Kashmir vs Madhya Pradesh, Karnataka vs Lakshadweep


September 27: Winners Group A vs Winners Group C, Winners Group B vs Winners Group D


September 29: Winners SF 1 vs Winners SF 2

Leave a Comment