belagavi news


Womens India A team will play Bangladesh for 3 T20 games from Dec 12

Photo of author

Women’s India A team’s limited overs home series against Bangladesh would commence from 26 November and Belagavi will host the three T20 games on Dec 12, 14 & 16. 

The T20 games would be played at the KSCA stadium at Auto Nagar Belagavi.

Match Starts: 10 AM
Entry Free from North end gate
Bangladesh ‘A’ Women’s Tour of India, 2017

12-Dec 1st T20 Belagavi

14-Dec 2nd T20 Belagavi

16-Dec 3rd T20 Belagavi

KSCA cricket stadium at auto Nagar Belagavi/Belgaum
KSCA cricket stadium at auto Nagar Belagavi/Belgaum

This is a great opportunity for the cricket fans to witness an international match in Belagavi.

Anuja Patil to lead both the one-day and the T20 side.

India ‘A’ Team for T20 matches: Anuja Patil (Captain), S Meghana, Jemima Rodrigues, Swagatika Rath, Pooja Vastrakar, T P Kanwar, Soni Yadav, Ramya S Doli, V R Vanitha, D Hemlatha, Devika Vaidya, Tanya Bhatia(WK), Meghna Singh, Radha Yadav, Tarannum Pathan

Leave a Comment