Over 17 lakh voters in Belagavi PC: 27,400 young voters

Photo of author

The nomination process for the Loksabha 2019 commences from Tomorrow:

Issue of Notification: 28-03-2019
Last Date for filing Nominations: 04-04-2019
Scrutiny of Nominations: 05-04-2019
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 08-04-2019
Date of Poll: 23-04-2019
Counting of Votes: 23-05-2019

Returning Officers:
Belagavi: Dr. S B Bommanhalli, Deputy Commissioner Belagavi

Chikkodi: Dr. Rajendra K V, CEO ZP Belagavi

Uttara Kannada: Dr. Harish Kumar, DC Uttara Kannada

Place where nomination will be accepted from 11 AM to 3 PM

Belagavi: Court Hall, DC office Belagavi

Chikkodi: First Floor, Mini Vidhan Soudha Chikkodi

Uttara Kannada: Court Hall, DC office Uttara Kannada

General Observer: Rajeev Chandra Dube – Belagavi

Expenditure Observer: Pradip Kumar Majumder

Police Observer: KV Mohan Rao

Belagavi Loksabha elections 2019 complete scheduleTotal No. of Voters as on 16-01-219:
Male: 8,79,619
Female: 8,69,333
Others: 53

Total: 17,49,005

No. of Service Voters: 6956

Gender Ratio: 989.12

Young Voters (18-19 Years): 27,400

Polling Stations:
Urban: 748
Rural: 1316

No of PWD Voters: 10,469

Leave a Comment