belagavi news


Happy Independence day

Photo of author

004 Dist Minister Satish Jarkiholi Flag hosting in cped Gruond bgm 17Happy Independence day !
Independence day was celebrated today with great cheer.
The main function was held at CpEd grounds where District incharge minister Satish Jharkiholi hoisted the tricolor.
Somaling Malagali, Annu Gopal Patil, Appaji Karlingannavar, Rudrappa Marihal, M B Desai all Freedom fighters were also honored on the occasion.
Moin Junnedi the differently abled swimmer was also honored.


Leave a Comment