belagavi news


AABs person of the year 2010 awarded

Photo of author

It was a moment of honor for to accolade Raghvendra Anvekar & Mahesh Jadhav as the Belgaumite of the year 2010.

In a modest function held at Hotel Eefa, the awardees were awarded with a citation and cheque of Rs.25000 each sponsored by Samir & Sahir Kittur.

It was a moment of glory & triumph for both the awardees and AAB as well, as the initiative of person of the year was welcomed by one and all.

Nazir Kittur, Mahesh Jadhav, Kids from Aadhar, Shankarrao Kinjawadekar, Uday, Radhvendra Anvekar, Umesh Kalgahatgi
Aadil Bandukwala


Raghvendra Anvekar being awarded
Mahesh Jadhav being awarded
IMG 1740
Awesome Frames from FRAME WORLD College Road BGM

IMG 1745The Certificate from AAB was handed over by Shankarrao Kinjawadekar and the cheques were handed over by Nazir Kittur, father of Samir & Sahir Kittur.

People from various fields graced the occasion.

A special thanks to Aadil Bandukwalla, Akhil Kittur, Sandeep Hegde, R K Patil, Samir & Sahir Kittur for the award money, Hotel Eefa & Asfaque for the great hospitality, IT Belgaum group for the support,Β Frame World, College road for those amazing certificate frames, Manish Khapre for those great winning moments and ofcourse all the Belgaumites who made this event a grand success.

11 thoughts on “AABs person of the year 2010 awarded”

Leave a Comment